RSS

Registered!

28 Feb
River poses for a picture.

River poses for a picture.

It’s official! I’ve registered at ASG (The American Gerbil Society) as a breeder! Hopefully my listing will be up soon.

Previously I had said I wouldn’t do this, just because of the fee. I thought it was $10 a month. However, I was wrong! It’s $20 initially and then $10 a year! This will allow me to register my individual gerbils and provide purchasers with a pedigree. As well as be listed on the ASG website! I’m excited! Hopefully I will get some interest from potential buyers this way.

In other news, my two breeding pairs are getting along wonderfully. They are sleeping together in the same nest and grooming each other a lot. Very cute. Hopefully they will breed sometime soon. For now they just seem to be good friends. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2014 in The Clan

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
