RSS

Happy Easter!

20 Apr

He is Risen!

I don’t talk about my faith much on this blog, but today I am going to, at least a bit. Christ died to save me, defeated death, and rose again on the third day. There is no better gift than that. Eternity with the One who knit me together in my mothers womb. What a Savior. He’s calling out to your soul too. He loves you with an everlasting love, but don’t take my word for it! Grab a Bible, open it’s pages, and read about the One who died with your name on His lips.

 

My neighbor brought us fresh picked strawberries in this basket about a week ago, and I’ve been saving it for this ever since! I was hoping their eyes would be open for it, but it turned out just as cute as I expected anyway.

DSCN0553 DSCN0557 DSCN0558 DSCN0562

 

Amy is 87grams now and her due date is tomorrow! She is HUGE. I am super curious to see how many pups she has.

 

Again, Happy Easter, gerbil loving friends!

 

~The Happy Gerbil

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 20, 2014 in Available Gerbils, The Clan

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
