RSS

Count Your Many Gerbils

27 May

Got some photos from the family who adopted two of my first litter! Looks like they are being pampered!

DSC_0722 DSC_0716 DSC_0754

Got the next litter separated today, two girls went in with my other weaned girls and the four boys get a tub of their own. Their mom delivered six new little peanuts last night!

The boys in their "tub"

The boys in their “tub”

Six new babies from my burmese girl.

Six new babies from my burmese girl.

My unweaned litter is getting some attention, two of them should be going to their new home in the week of the 23rd!

Boys

Boys

Girls

Girls

Had to rush my dog to the vet today after he split open his toe nail really badly. Craziness!

Soon 8 of my weaned babies will be off to their new homes and I can better focus on my newest litters. 🙂

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 27, 2014 in Available Gerbils, The Clan

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
