RSS

Happy Birthday to Me!

30 Jul

Today was my birthday! And here to help me celebrate are all six of Clara’s babies with their eyes open! Already I can tell that they will be big sweethearts like their parents, and especially like their Dad, Henry. Contact me if you would like to add two little furry friends to your family! They are ready to start their new lives on August 22nd! 🙂

Though I will miss having little baby gerbils running around, I will be thankful when all of these pups and the final two litters are placed in homes–it does get stressful when you don’t have enough potential adopters.

I will try to take pictures of all the little cuties here soon! 🙂 Stay tuned!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 30, 2014 in Available Gerbils

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
